Sierra Hull - Secrets Songs & Tunes
Learn the mandolin solos from Sierra’s debut CD, Secrets. 4 hours on 2 DVDs - with printed booklet.

Sierra Hull started her first year of college in 2009, and is already one of the most celebrated mandolinists in and around bluegrass music. While still in high school she released her debut CD, Secrets, on Rounder Records. On this 2 DVD set Sierra teaches the mandolin solos she plays on Secrets, plus a number of instrumentals she recorded as a pre teen.
The material taught in this 2 DVD set will be within the reach of any intermediate to advanced mandolin player/student, and most new players will profit from working through these songs as well. Each is demonstrated in great detail at a slow speed, making it easy to understand.
more details...

Songs taught include:

  • Smashville
  • That’s All I Can Say
  • Hullarious
  • From Now On
  • Secrets
  • Sierra’s Waltz
  • Ice On The Road
  • Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
  • Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

Watch high quality video on YouTube.

click on image to enlarge
$50.00 USD
2 DVDs + booklet
Be sure to check out our Adam Steffey mandolin DVD.